Board


Current executive board

Chair of the executive board

Julio C. Góez
julio.goez@nhh.no
NHH Norwegian School of Economics
Department of Business and Management Science
Helleveien 30, 5045 Bergen, Norway
Phone: +47 55959181
Url: http://www.nhh.no/en/employees/faculty/julio-cesar-goez/

Secretary

Patrick Schittekat
Patrick.Schittekat@sintef.no
SINTEF Digital
Department of Mathematics and Cybernetics
P.O. Box 124 Blindern, 0314 Oslo, Norway
Phone: +47 92014840
Url: http://www.sintef.no/en/all-employees/employee/?empId=4203

Treasurer

Arild Hoff
Arild.Hoff@himolde.no
Molde University College
P.O.Box 2110, 6402 Molde, Norway
Phone: +47 71214202
Url: http://home.himolde.no/~arildh/

Board member

Peter Schütz
peter.schuetz@iot.ntnu.no
NTNU – Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Department of Industrial Economics and Technology Management
Alfred Getz vei 3, 7491 Trondheim, Norway
Phone: +47 73593585
Url: https://www.ntnu.no/ansatte/peter.schutz

Board member

Maria Fauske
maria.fauske@ffi.no
Norwegian Defence Research Establishment (FFI)
Postboks 25, 2027 Kjeller, Norway
Phone: +4763807070

Back to top


Representatives

IFORS representative

Patrick Schittekat
Patrick.Schittekat@sintef.no
SINTEF
Pb. 124 Blindern, 0314 Oslo, Norway
+47 920 14 840
Url: https://www.sintef.no/en/all-employees/employee/?empId=4203

EURO representatives

Lars Magnus Hvattum
hvattum@himolde.no
Molde University College
Faculty of Logistics
Britveien 2, 6410 Molde, Norway
+47 452 25141
Url: http://home.himolde.no/~hvattum/

Stein W. Wallace
stein.wallace@nhh.no
NHH Norwegian School of Economics
Department of Business and Management Science
Helleveien 30, 5045 Bergen, Norway
+47 55959384
Url: http://www.nhh.no/en/employees/faculty/stein-w.-wallace/

Mario Guajardo
mario.guajardo@nhh.no
NHH Norwegian School of Economics
Department of Business and Management Science
Helleveien 30, 5045 Bergen, Norway
+47 55959181
Url: http://www.nhh.no/guajardo

Back to top


Past boards

2017

2016

2014-2015 (interim)

Back to top